Men’s Basketball Schedule 2015 – 2016

Overall W-LPct.StreakHome Away Neutral
31-2.939W1911-011-09-2

AIPGAC W-L RecordPct.Streak
12-01.000W12

DateOpponentLocationTimeResults
Saturday, October 10, 2015Monroe College (Scrimmage)Away1:00 PML, 64-75
Saturday, October 17, 2015Union County College(Scrimmage)Away1:00 PMW, 84-65
Wednesday, October 21, 2015Raritan Valley Community College(Scrimmage)Away6:00 PML, 69-84
Friday, October 30, 2015Combine Academy (NC) @ Concord Prep ClassicAway3:00 PMW, 77-54
Saturday, October 31, 2015Standard of Excellence Academy (NC) Concord Prep ClassicAway10:30 AMW, 56-38
Sunday, November 1, 2015Combine Academy (NC)Away4:00 PMW, 80-57
Wednesday, November 4, 2015SOE Prep (NC)Away1:00 PMW, 84-60
Saturday, November 7, 2015St Joseph Univeristy JV(PA)Away12:30 PMW, 73-55
Friday, November 13, 2015& Spire Insitute B(OH) @ RSIHome8:00 AMW, 62-49
Friday, November 13, 2015& NY International Academy(NY)@ RSIHome9:45 AMW, 82-48
Saturday, November 14, 2015& RIDGEVIEW PREP(NC) @ RSIHome9:45 AMW, 73-34
Sunday, November 22, 2015RG AcademyAway3:00 PMW, 91-24
Wednesday, December 2, 2015Stillwater Prep (NC)Home1:00 PMW, 111-67
Friday, December 4, 2015) Indiana Elite Prep @ Spire Holiday Showcase (OH)Away8:30 PMW, 91-70
Saturday, December 5, 2015) Spire Institute(Grey) @ Spire Holiday Showcase (OH)Away5:45 PML, 77-68
Sunday, December 6, 2015) Mississauga Monarch(ON) @ Spire Holiday Showcase (OH)Away9:00 AMW, 85-37
Sunday, December 20, 2015The Master's School(CT) @ City Legendz ClassicAway4:30 PML, 56-55
Thursday, January 7, 2016*NY International AcademyAway1:00 PMW, 95-80
Wednesday, January 13, 2016*Edison Job CorpAway7:00 PMW, 95-60
Sunday, January 17, 2016: Stillwater Prep(NC) @ TRS MLK Classic
Home1:00 PMW, 88-49
Monday, January 18, 2016: Liberation Diploma Plus @ TRS MLK ClassicHome1:00 PMW, 89-74
Tuesday, January 19, 2016*CNC Leadership (NY)Home7:00 PMW, 86-61
Thursday, January 21, 2016*Prestige PrepAway7:00 PMW, 60-41
Wednesday, January 27, 2016Rise Academy(PA)Home1:00 PMW, 2-0 (FF)
Tuesday, February 2, 2016*Prestige PrepHome7:00 PMW, 80-65
Thursday, February 4, 2016*Edison Job CorpHome7:00 PMW, 98-52
Saturday, February 6, 2016Monroe College JV (NY)Home12:00 PMW, 76-68
Wednesday, February 10, 2016Elite Sports Academy (Spain)Home1:00 PMW, 86-67
Saturday, February 13, 2016*CNC Leadership Prep (NY)Away12:00 PMW, 80-65
Monday, February 15, 2016Montclare Academy(PA)Home1:00 PMW, 2-0 (FF)
Wednesday, February 17, 2016*Capitol Christian Academy(MD)Away1:00 PMW, 77-55
Friday, February 26, 2016*Capitol Christian Academy(MD)Home1:00 PMW, 2-0 (FF)
Monday, February 29, 2016Canarias Basketball Academy (Spain)Home1:00 PMW, 76-57
Wednesday, March 2, 2016Canarias Basketball Academy (Spain)Home1:00 PMW, 88-47
Thursday, March 10, 2016*Prestige Prep AIPGAC Semi-FinalsAway8:15 PMW, 57-45
Friday, March 11, 2016*vs CNC Leadership Prep AIPGAC FinalsAway11:00 AMW, 82-59

dative pc boiron dosaggio viagra controindicazioni al sildenafil watch alchole women thesis see see https://thejeffreyfoundation.org/newsletter/how-to-write-a-college-scholarship-essay/17/ https://teamwomenmn.org/formatting/persuasive-essay-on-saving-the-environment/23/ sildenafil para hacer ejercicio cel mai minunat grad de comparative essay go here synthroid tablets colors que es mas potente que el viagra new viagra names baku sightseeing place essay taking melatonin and synthroid problems see cialis 20mg 4 st. preisvergleich follow url how do i get deleted mail back on my ipad research paper write thesis statement https://businesswomanguide.org/capstone/commonwealth-essay-2009-winners/22/ creative writing jobs victoria bc how to buy cheap noroxin clomid prescription instructions see https://www.csb.pitt.edu/rating/interview-questions-for-a-research-paper/41/ levitra soldotna compare and contrast essay helper follow link thesis glasgow university 2015-2016 AIPGAC CHAMPIONS!!!!!!!!!
* Denotes American Independent Post Grad Athletic Conference (AIPGAC) Game

Tournaments and Showcases

ALL HOME GAMES PLAYED AT THE WATERFRONT 2 GRAFTON AVE, NEWARK, NJ 07104

$Concord Prep Classic- Barber Scotia College 145 Cabarrus Ave West Concord, North Carolina 28025
&The Robinson School Invitational- Newark YMCA 600 Broad St, Newark, NJ 07102
) Spire Holiday Showcase (OH) – Geneva, OH
#City Legendz Invitational Classic- Gauchos Gym 478 Gerard Ave Bronx, NY 10451
:Robinson School MLK PG Classic Newark YMCA 600 Broad St Newark, NJ 07102
American Independent Post Grad *Athletic Conference Championship Newark YMCA 600 Broad St Newark, NJ 07102
2015-16 AIPGAC Champions
Daraja Rodwell 2015-16 Championship game MVP