Men’s Basketball Schedule 2016 – 2017

Overall W-LPct.StreakHome Away Neutral
25-4.862W1216-19-00-3

AIPGAC W-L RecordPct.Streak
9-2.818W5

DateOpponentLocationTimeResults
Saturday, October 15, 2016Monroe College (Scrimmage)Away1:00 PML, 59-80
Wednesday, October 26, 2016Union County College(Scrimmage)Away6:00 PMT, 67-67
Thursday, October 27, 2016Raritan Valley Community College(Scrimmage)Away7:00 PML, 70-64
Friday, November 4, 2016!Standard of Excellence(NC) @Robinson School InvitationalHome1:00 PML, 88-89 (OT)
Saturday, November 5, 2016!Bryant and Stratton JV(VA) @Robinson School InvitationalHome5:00 PML, 38-63
Thursday, November 17, 2016Eastern University JVAway7:00 PMW, 93-71
Monday, November 21, 2016Harcum College(JV)Away7:00 PMW, 93-71
Wednesday, November 30, 2016Eastern University JVHome7:00 PMW, 96-51
Thursday, December 1, 2016Isaiah Christopher AcademyHome1:00 PMW, 79-55
Friday, December 3, 2016#NYIA(NY)(Red) @Prestige Prep Classic Away1:00 PMW, 88-72
Saturday, December 4, 2016# Spire Institute(OH) @Prestige Prep Classic Away2:00 PMW, 88-49
Wednesday, December 13, 2016Rocktop Academy(PA)Home1:00 PMW, 70-50
Saturday, December 17, 2016Our Savior Lutheran @ City Legendz ClassicAway3:00 PML, 53-74
Thursday, January 5, 2017Rocktop Academy(PA)Home1:00 PMW, 79-59
Tuesday, January 10, 2017*Prestige PrepAway7:00 PMW,73-54
Thursday, January 12, 2017*Monroe College JV (NY)Away5:00 PMW, 68-67
Sunday, January 15, 2017%NYIA (Black) (NY) @ Robinson School MLK PG Classic Home11:00 AMW, 78-48
Thursday, January 19, 2017*CNC Leadership (NY)Away6:30 PMW, 86-55
Saturday, January 21, 2017*Liberation AcademyAway1:00 PMW, 61-44
Friday, February 3, 2017*Prestige PrepHome1:00 PML, 69-74 (OT)
Wednesday, February 8, 2017Standard of Excellence(NC)Home1:00 PMW, 68-60
Friday, February 10, 2017Isaiah Christopher AcademyHome1:00 PMW, 70-65
Saturday, February 11, 2017Harcum College (JV)Home6:00 PMW, 78-41
Friday, February 17, 2017*Monroe College(JV)Home1:00 PMW, 67-55
Saturday, February 18, 2017CBA (Holland)Home6:00 PMW, 99-76
Monday, February 20, 2017NTSI(PA)Away6:00 PMW, 90-67
Tuesday, February 28, 2017*Liberation AcademyHome1:00 PMW, 2 - 0
Saturday, March 4, 2017*CNC Leadership AcademyHome6:00 PMW, 81 - 63
Tuesday, March 7, 2017Dalian Academy(China)Home1:00 PMW, 110-39
Wednesday, March 8, 2017StillwaterPrep (NC)Home6:00 PMW, 92-73
Friday, March 10, 2017&CNC Leadership(NY) @ AIPGAC Tournament Semi-FinalsHome6:00 PMW, 78-65
Saturday, March 11, 2017&Our Savior Lutheran(NY) @ AIPGAC Tournament FinalsHome6:00 PMW, 75-64

ap english language and composition argument essay examples essay for my school library http://kanack.org/statement/sample-essay-of-contrast-and-comparison/26/ college application essays mba click here enter cialis tablets to buy in uk cheapest see creative titles for essay paxil withdrawal anger enter https://norfolkspca.com/medservice/free-viagra-2017-jelsoft-enterprises-ltd/14/ http://hyperbaricnurses.org/4784-viagra-and-reduced-ammunity/ enter see follow url https://sugarpinedrivein.com/treatment/que-efecto-tiene-el-viagra-en-los-hombres/10/ anglo saxon culture in beowulf essay hero go to link here enter que pasa si mi novio toma viagra otitis ear amoxil adult dose cytotec for abortion forum source link autobiographical essay apa format go to link rohrzuckermelasse wirkung viagra https://sugarpinedrivein.com/treatment/can-you-buy-viagra-over-the-counter-in-chile/10/ thesis statement about faith healing click 2016-2017 AIPGAC CHAMPIONS!!!!!!!!!
* Denotes American Independent Post Grad Athletic Conference (AIPGAC) Game

Tournaments and Showcases

!The Robinson School Invitational – Newark YMCA 600 Broad St, Newark, NJ 07102
)Myrtle Chaffin Classic – Carmelo Anthony Center 1100 E. Fayette St Baltimore, MD 21202
#Prestige Prep Classic – Westside Recreation Center 600 S 17th St Newark, NJ 07102
;City Legendz Invitational Classic – Gauchos Gym 478 Gerard Ave Bronx, NY 10451
NYIA Holiday Festival –
%Robinson School MLK PG Classic – Chris Gatling Center 285 Union Ave Irvington, NJ 07111
-ICA March Madness Atlantic City YMCA Atlantic City, NJ
&AIPGAC Tournament – 2 Grafton Ave Newark, NJ 07104
ALL HOME GAMES PLAYED AT CHRIS GATLING CENTER 285 UNION AVE IRVINGTON, NJ 07111