Player Signings

how to make a cause and effect essay follow essay grading symbols get link synthroid mexico cheap argumentative essay ghostwriting service for college see artificial essay intelligence hipertenso pulmonar tratamento viagra milk thistle synthroid differenza tra viagra 100 e levitra 20 source url essay on travelling increases our knowledge ap history sample essays dissertation ideas languages follow link macht viagra krank essay on the journey of life source see url click case study essay nursing profession follow url enter site kamagra jelly price in india 2018-2019

Yazid Powell- Rider University


Luis Curiel- Bloomfield College

Shacore Edwards- New Jersey City University

NaJuan Thomas- Central Community College(NE)

Tyrese Jenkins- Frank Phillips College(TX)

Jaqwell Wilson-  Frank Phillips College(TX)

Jordan Steward- Goldey Beacom College(DE)

Quaion Taylor- Talledega College(AL)

David Hawthorne- Carolina Christian College(NC)

James McNeil- Frank Phillips College(TX)


Tishaun Mewborne- Erie Community College(NY)

Isaiah Collins- Brown- Erie Community College(NY)

Trevonne Judson- University of Virgin Islands(UVI)

John Oguje – State College of Florida

Tariq McKenith – Bloomfield College

Mustafa Lawrence – Missouri State University

Saquan Young – Frank Phillips College(TX)

Marquise Kindel – Frank Phillips College(TX)

Jhostyn Castro –North Platte Community College(NE)


Richard Chapman – Johnson C Smith University

Paul Eromosele – Paris Community College(TX)/University District of Columbia

Debon Bright – Felician University

Tyrone Cradle – Burlington Community College(NJ)

Darius Williams – Paris Community College(TX)

Daraja Rodwell – Dominican College

Okoe Narh – Concordia College(AL)

Javin Williams – Johnson C Smith University

Shae Norris – Concordia College(AL)

Tevin Service – Goldey Beacom College

Ricardo Smalls – Goldey Beacom College

Richard Santana – Goldey Beacom College


Devine Eke – University of Maine/ Rider University

Safee SaburBloomfield College

Robert Lewis – Bloomfield College

Alonzo Hamilton – Lourdes University (OH)

Travis Cook – Dominican College

Najee Lucky- Lakeland Community College (OH)

Umar Frost – Benedict College (SC)

Kareem Coston – Concordia College (AL)

Lamontray Harris – Morehead State University

Corey Taite – Goldey Beacom College

Tory Ferguson – North Carolina A&T University

Joe Zayer – Northeast Community College (NE)

Karon Blackwell Dillard University


David Rodgers – Montreat College (NC)

Shaleek Saunders – University of West Alabama

Khari Harley – Ohio University

Bashir Ahmed- Hutchinson Community College/ St Johns University

Jared Pearson – Pace University

Elijah Brown – Concordia College (NY)

Andre Frasier – Talledega College

Jamar Redmond – Morgan State University/ Felician College

Jahleem Montague – Palm Beach State Community College/ Longwood University

Terrell Bagley – Fairleigh Dickinson University

Rakwan Kelly – Mississippi Valley State University/ Bloomfield College

Isaiah Rogers – St. Thomas University (FL)

Fred Millar – Cheyney University


Michael Reid – University of Southern Mississippi

Shackquiel Scott – Iona College/Monroe College/Wagner College

Samaad Thomas – Bloomfield College

Raekwon Walker – GA Perimeter College

Joshua Morris – Panola College/ University of Texas-Permian Basin

Dontae Stubbs – Concordia College (AL)

Alex Cabrera – Langston University (OK) / Benedict College (SC)

Dana Raysor – San Jacinto College/ Delaware State University

Kasim Chandler – Quinnipiac University/ University of District Columbia

Isaiah Jenkins – Gordon State College

Galen Smith – Dalton State College/ William Paterson University

Keith Hughes – Georgian Court University


Jaelyn Coston – Monroe College (NY) / Weber State University/ Northwood University

Michael Phillip – Monroe College (NY) / Florida International University/ LIU Post

Joshua Cohen – Johnson & Wales (NC)

Marlon Cort – Southeastern (IA) Community College

Aaron Cobb – University of West Alabama

Clarence “CJ” Ellis – Salem International University (WV)

Ramon Johnson – UNC Central/ Southern University/ Dillard University

Jhamir White – Virginia State University/ Richard Bland

Jarrod DavisUniversity of Maryland Eastern Shore

Avery Holiday – Bluefield State College (WV)

Patrick Cole – Coppin State University / Siena College/ North Carolina Central

Dawan Lighty – Caldwell College

Lindon Lulgjuraj – Aldephi University/Georgia Court University

Orlando Johnson – Mineral Area Community College(MO)/ Talledega College(AL)

Chase Fluellen – University of West Alabama

Victor Reid – Mid Continent University(KY)/ Tuskegee University

William Cole – Lincoln University (PA)


James Frazier – University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Danny Lawhorn – Washington State University

Isaiah Williams – Iona College

Eddie Brown – Bloomfield College

Sahid Dortch – Essex County College

Shaquille Duncan – Morgan State University

John Greenwald – The College of New Jersey

Ja’Karri McCalop – Morgan State University

Clinton Chisolm – Morris College (SC)

Tshyrad Oates – Concordia College

Chris Gibson – NYACK College

Larry Brown – Lincoln University

Kyle Aiken – Lincoln University

Rashawn Stores – Manhattan College