Players Moving On

i like niagra but i get right back up like viagra click cialis gary characteristics of good teacher for an essay follow here follow about child labour in india essay jacques ranciere aisthesis healthcare essay topics crestor and wbc ocr physics b research coursework examples go site what is true education essay cialis ljekarna essay about a hero within me which sentence best demonstrates the language required of an argumentative speech? kb viagra p nettet kangoo jumps nyc buy viagra glucophage inactive ingredients watch best price for zetia best persuasive essay writers services ca sample research papers on plagiarism Below is a list of players Coach Robinson has assisted with getting scholarships


Aaron Carruthers – Livingstone College

Abdoulaye Ouedraogo – Georgetown College (NAIA)

Aishon White – Chipola JC / Eastern Kentucky University

Al-Don Muhammad – Rutgers University-Newark

Alex Westpaul – East Central University

Andre Davis – San Francisco Community College

Anthony Simms – Carl Albert State Junior College

Ata Robinson – Erie Community College

Casiem Drummond – Georgetown College (NAIA)

Charles Smith – Bloomfield College

Charlton Wilson – Sheridan Community College / East Central University (OK)

Chris Compas – Columbia State Community College (TN)

Clinton Chisolm – Morris College (SC)

Chris Gibson – NYACK College

Daniel Birch – State University of New York- Oneonta

Danny Lawhorn – University of Maryland Eastern Shore

DaQuan Cook – St. Bonaventure University

David Laury – Western Kentucky University / Iona College / Univ of Massachusetts

David Pellom – George Washington University

Deion Turman – Robert Morris University

Derrick Gordon – Western Kentucky University

Derrick Hunter – Shaw University

Desmand Sanders – LA City College / Ramapo College

Dion Waiters – Lamar State Junior College

Duquan Leonard – Cuyahoga Junior College / New Jersey City University

Eddie Brown – Erie Community College / Bloomfield College

Ede Egharevba – Wichita State University

Elias Brantley – Bloomfield College

Eric McAlister – Stony Brook University

Erik Turner – Weber State University

Gabe Garcia – New Jersey City University

Gage Daye – Bloomfield College

Hensley Charles – Niagara University/Morehead State University / Middlesex Community College / West Virginia State University

Isaiah Wilkerson – New Jersey Institute of Technology

Isaiah Williams – Marshall University/Iona University

Ishaq Pitts – University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Ja’Karri McCalop – Morgan State University

Jahmil Jenkins- Erie Community College(NY)

Jameel Grace – Southern University

James Frazier – University of Tennessee – Martin / University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Jasmin Rogers – Middlesex Community College / Moberly Area Community College / Southern Polytechnic University (GA)

Jermaine Smith – Ohlone Community College / Cal State-Northridge

Jermaine Warmack – University of Rio Grande (NAIA)

Jermont Horton – Rutgers University- Newark

Jerrell Wilburn -Voorhees College

Jerry Coriolon – Lamar State Community College (TX)

Jerusalem Strickland – Carl Albert State Community College / Clarke College (IA)

Jeylani Dublin – Longwood University

Joe Nickerson- University District of Columbia

John Greenwald – The College of New Jersey

Johnny Davis – Erie Community College

Jordan Gaithers – Coastal Carolina University

Joseph Swift – University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Kason Frierson – San Jacinto Community College / Alderson Broaddus University

Kenneth Fareid – Morehead State University

Kenyour Williams – Prairie View A&M

Keon Lawrence – University of Missouri/Seton Hall University

Khyrick Irick – Georgia Perimeter Junior College / Wabash Valley Community College / St Thomas University(NAIA)

Kyle AikenLincoln University

Lamarr Williams – Georgia Perimeter Junior College

Larry Brown – Columbia State (TN) Community College / Lincoln University

Larry Leverette – Des Moines Area Junior College

Lawrence Rowe – Erie Community College

Lowell Ulmer- St. Francis College(NY)

Marcus Barrett – Barton Junior College

Markens Charles – Lamar State Community College (TX)

Michael Galarce – Frank Philips Junior College

Michael Simpson – Coppin State University

Michael Spence – University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Mike Buffalo – New Mexico Military Institute

Nagee Lane – Clark Atlanta University

Nico Sampson – Clark Atlanta University

Paul Eromosele- State College of Florida/University District of Columbia

Ramon Johnson – Coastal Carolina University/Dillard University

Rasheem King – Bowie State University

Rashad Calloway – University of Tampa

Rashawn Stores  Manhattan College

Rashid Howard – West Hills Community College (CA)

Raymond Chase – Southern University

Reggie Jones – Morris Community College / Ohlone Community College

Reggie Larry – Arizona Western Community College / Boise State University / Overseas

Robert Byrd – Dilliard University (NAIA)

Ron Spencer – University of Tennessee-Martin

Rory Thornton – Rutgers University-Camden

Ryan Washington – Kentucky State University / Montclair State University

Saeed Thomas- San Jacinto Junior College

Sahid Dortch – Raritan Valley Community College (NY)

Sean Berry – University of Maryland Eastern Shore / Midland Community College

Sean Sims – Prairie View A&M

Shaquille Duncan – Morgan State University

Shaquille Thomas – University of Cincinnati

Shaun Williams – Des Moines Area Community College / Morehead State University

Shawn “Reese” Colwell – Des Moines Area Community College / William Paterson University

Stanley Harris – San Fransisco Junior College

Stephen Nwaukoni – Hofstra University

Tarell Robinson – Rutgers University- Camden

Tashon Johnson – Panola Junior College

Tim Zypher – Norfolk State University

Tshyrad Oates – Concordia College

Tyrone Cook Jr. – Hutchinson Community College / ASA Community College

Tyrone Pullins – New Mexico Junior College

William Fonseca – Northern Oklahoma Junior College

William Townsend – Notre Dame College (NAIA)

Willie Irick – Vincennes University/Oklahoma City University/Overseas

Y’von Raymond – St Peters College

Yandell Denis- Erie Community College (NY)