Men’s Basketball Schedule 2012 – 2013

DateOpponentLocationTimeResults - RecapRecord
Thursday, October 11, 2012Monroe Community College (Scrimmage)Away7:00 PML, 92 - 71
Thursday, October 18, 2012Middlesex Community College (Scrimmage)Away7:00 PMW, 85 - 75
Saturday, October 20, 2012<> Princeton Day Academy (MD)Away4:00 PMW, 92 - 701 - 0
Tuesday, October 23, 2012Rise Academy (PA)Home12:00 PMW, 96 - 832 - 0
Monday, November 12, 2012Prestige Prep Sports Academy* (NJ)Home6:00 PMW, 74 - 653 - 0
Wednesday, November 14, 2012CNC Leadership Academy (NY) @ Westside Rec Center Newark, NJHome7:00 PMW, 77 - 704 - 0
Friday, November 16, 2012& Thornlea Academy (Toronto, Canada)Away4:30 PML, 64 - 624 - 1
Saturday, November 17, 2012& Alma Academy Prep (Quebec, Canada)Away3:30 PML, 77 - 544 - 2
Monday, November 19, 2012La Jolla Prep (CA) @ West Side Rec Center - 600 S 17th St Newark, NJHome6:00 PML, 71 - 614 - 3
Wednesday, November 28, 2012Leadership Prep Academy (CT)Home12:00 PMW, 95 - 775 - 3
Thursday, November 29, 2012Post University (JV)Home7:00 PML, 63 - 545 - 4
Tuesday, December 4, 2012Mont Clare Academy (PA)Home12:00 PMW, 79 - 586 - 4
Thursday, December 6, 2012# Stillwater Prep (NC)Home7:00 PMW, 79 - 557 - 4
Friday, December 7, 2012# Notre Dame Prep (MA)Home11:00 AMW, 78 - 748 - 4
Sunday, December 16, 2012Monroe College (JV)Home11:30 AML, 79 - 718 - 5
Friday, December 21, 2012^ Redemption Christian Academy (NY)Away9:00 PMW, 54 - 459 - 5
Tuesday, January 8, 2013Prestige Prep Academy (Linden, NJ)Away7:00 PMW, 89 - 6010 - 5
Wednesday, January 9, 2013St Thomas More (CT)Away4:00 PML, 74 - 6210 - 6
Sunday, January 13, 2013South Kent (CT)Away1:00 PML, 77 - 6510 - 7
Wednesday, January 16, 2013St. Benedict's Prep PG (Newark, NJ)Away4:00 PMW, 81 - 6311 - 7
Thursday, January 17, 2013@ Eastern University JV (St David's, PA)Away6:00 PMW, 92 - 7412 - 7
Saturday, January 19, 2013Jean de-Brebreuf Academy (Montreal, Quebec)Away5:00 PMW, 77 - 5213 - 7
Sunday, January 20, 2013Athletes Institute (Toronto, Ontario)Away1:30 PMW, 85 - 5214 - 7
Monday, January 21, 2013Bill Crothers Secondary School (Toronto, Ontario)Away3:30 PMW, 73 - 6815 - 7
Thursday, January 24, 2013Princeton Day Academy PG* (Laurel, MD)Away3:00 PML, 74 - 6815 - 8
Tuesday, January 29, 2013Canarias Basketball Academy (Spain)Home12:00 PMW, 66 - 5416 - 8
Wednesday, February 6, 2013St. Benedict's Prep PG (NJ)Away7:00 PML, 68 - 5416 - 9
Monday, February 18, 2013Stillwater Prep (NC)Home2:00 PMW, 111 - 6917 - 9
Tuesday, February 19, 2013CNC Leadership Academy (NY) Home12:00 PMW, 78 - 5518 - 9
Wednesday, February 20, 2013Montclare Academy (PA)Away2:00 PMW, 93 - 8119 - 9
Thursday, February 21, 2013Leadership Academy (CT) Home1:00 PMW, 98 - 4620 - 9
Tuesday, February 26, 2013Prestige Prep Academy (Linden, NJ)Away6:30 PMW, 99 - 7821 - 9
Wednesday, February 27, 2013Rise Academy (PA)Home12:00 PMW, 94 - 7022 - 9
Friday, March 1, 2013Princeton Day Academy (MD)Home12:00 PML, 88 - 8322 - 10
Friday, March 15, 2013=+ Montclare Academy (PA) @ East Coast PG Championship (Laurel, MD)Away6:00 PMW, 44 - 32
23 - 10
Saturday, March 16, 2013=+ Mt Zion Prep Academy (MD) @ East Coast PG Championship (Laurel, MD)Away4:00 PMW, 79 - 7224 - 10
Sunday, March 17, 2013=+ Princeton Day Academy (MD) @ East Coast PG Championship (Laurel, MD)Away2:30 PMW, 93 - 7425 - 10

* Denotes East Coast Prep Athletic Conference (ECPAC) Game

Tournaments and Showcases

<> – Mt Zion Prep Classic @ Carmelo Anthony Center Baltimore, MD

$ – Swanny’s Roundball Showcase @ Spartanburg Methodist College Spartanburg SC

! – Concord Prep Invitational @ Barber Scotia College Concord, NC

/ – Manhattan Sports Invitational @ The Earth School 600 East 6th St Manhattan, NY 10009

# – Robinson School Invitational @ Chris Gatling Center Irvington, NJ

^ – City Legendz Classic @ Gauchos Gym- Bronx, NY

=  – Ballerz TV Invitational @ Croc Center Boston, MA

** – Robinson School MLK PG Challenge @ Chris Gatling Center Irvington, NJ

%^ – National Prep Invitational @ Rhode Island College Providence, RI

&* – Spire Institute Invitational (Geneva, OH)

() – Concord Prep Invitational @ Barber Scotia College Concord, NC

#& – Palmetto State Showcase Rock Hill, SC

=+ East Coast Post Grad Championship @ Laurel Boys & Girls Club Laurel, MD